You are here

Upcoming Events

PTA General Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Spring Book Fair

Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Staff Appreciation Lunch

Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Classified Staff Appreciation Week

Date: 
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Memorial Day

Date: 
Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)

NO SCHOOL

F&P Testing

Date: 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (All day)

F & P Testing

Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)

Kinderthon

Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

5th Grade Carnival

Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Last Day of School

Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (All day)

5th Grade Promotion

Date: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (All day)

More info to come

Teacher Appreciation Breakfast

Date: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)

NO SCHOOL