Pacific Elementary School

Skip to main content

News and Announcements

Classroom Assignments

Classroom assignments will be posted on-line Saturday, August 17, 2019, after 9:00 am. Details on how to access this information will be sent via email on August 13th. Please read and save the email as it contains login and password information needed to view the class lists.
Read More »

Support MBEF Today

The Manhattan Beach Education Foundation (MBEF) is an important partner in the success of our schools. As your child gets ready to embark on a year full of possibilities, consider the exceptional educational opportunities that reach every child at Pacific every day.
Read More »

Attention 1st Grade Students

Go Green lunch boxes will be given to all 1st grade students courtesy of Waste Management . Stop by the table located by the 1st grade wing from 1:15-1:45p to pick one up! First come first served. See attachment for bag patterns. Parent signature required.
Read More »

Reflections 2019-2020 Look Within

“Look Within”

That’s the theme for the 2019-2020 Reflections Art Program which has been bringing the arts to life for more than 10 million students since 1969. And California State PTA and its members, families and kids are on the forefront of this amazing program, which increases community awareness of the importance of arts in education.
Read More »

Summer Reading Lists!

On behalf of the five elementary library resource specialists, attached are the three pleasure reading lists for summer 2019. 6th Grade Summer Reading list can also be found here.
Read More »
RSS Feed